Server Maintenance Announcement

Update/Patch Notes, Hotfixes and general Announcements regarding Tree of Life
User avatar
[CM]Cerus
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 11:29 am
x 10
Contact:

Server Maintenance Announcement

Postby [CM]Cerus » Wed Aug 09, 2017 5:30 pm

Hello Adventurers,

We will have a Server Maintenance on Live servers to prepare for the Final Beta. All servers will be down during this period of time.

[Maintenance Details]

  • Period:
    • August 9, 2017 18:00pm - August 10, 2017 01:00am PDT/PST
    • August 10, 2017 01:00am - 08:00am UTC
    • August 10, 2017 10:00am - 17:00pm KST / GMT + 9
  • Details: Game Server Maintenance
  • Servers: America, Asia, EU
  • Note: All data will be initialized during this server maintenance. You can find all details about the plans of the Final Beta and Official launch here.

We are sorry for the inconvenience,

Your Tree Of Life Team
0 x
[CM]Cerus
Tree of Life - Game Service Team

ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
User avatar
[CM]Cerus
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 11:29 am
x 10
Contact:

Re: Server Maintenance Announcement

Postby [CM]Cerus » Thu Aug 10, 2017 8:09 am

Hello everyone.

The maintenance has been extended and will last about 30 minutes longer.

We apologize for the inconveniences and will inform you if anything changes.

CM Cerus
0 x
[CM]Cerus
Tree of Life - Game Service Team

ImageImageImageImageImage
Image

Return to “News & Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest